Joint Hearing on Statewide Radio System


Senate Law and Justice Committee AND
Senate Communications and Technology Committee AND
Senate Veterans Affairs and Emergency Preparedness Committee

Monday, March 26 at 10:30 a.m. in East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-B

Statewide Radio System


Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance by Chairman Vulakovich

Welcome & Introductions

Senate Communications & Technology Committee
Senator Ryan Aument, Chair
Senator Art Haywood, Democrat Chair
Senate Law & Justice Committee
Senator Charles McIlhinney, Jr., Chair
Senator James Brewster, Democrat Chair
Senate Veterans Affairs & Emergency Preparedness Committee
Senator Randy Vulakovich, Chair
Senator Jay Costa, Democrat Chair

Hearing on the Statewide Radio System

 10:35 a.m.

Major Diane Stackhouse, Director,
Bureau of Communications & Information Services
PA State Police

Robert Barnham, Director
Statewide Radio Network Division
PA State Police

11:15 a.m.

Albert “Chip” Abramovic, Commissioner
Venango County

John Grappy, Director of Public Safety
Erie County Department of Public Safety
Erie County

Michael McGrady, Consultant
Erie County

11:50 a.m.

Todd Lake, Public Safety Director
Warren County