District Map



Part of LANCASTER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Brecknock, Caernarvon, Clay, Conoy, Earl, East Cocalico, East Donegal, East Earl, East Hempfield, Elizabeth, Ephrata, Mount Joy, Penn, Rapho, Warwick, West Cocalico, West Donegal, West Earl and West Hempfield and the BOROUGHS of Adamstown (Lancaster County Portion), Akron, Columbia, Denver, East Petersburg, Elizabethtown, Ephrata, Lititz, Manheim, Marietta, Mount Joy, Mountville, New Holland and Terre Hill.

Don’t know who your Senator or Representative is?  Use the Find Your Legislator tool.

The new district lines will be used in all forthcoming elections for the General Assembly until the next reapportionment, which means that the legislative districts covered by this office will be changing with the 2022 elections. Click here for more information.


Part of LANCASTER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of ConoyEarlEast DonegalEast HempfieldElizabethEphrataManheim, Mount JoyPennRaphoWarwickWest DonegalWest Earl and West Hempfield and the BOROUGHS of AkronColumbiaEast PetersburgElizabethtownEphrataLititzManheimMariettaMount JoyMountville, and New Holland.